Waiting to be changed.

Alienated from what I truly am, I see the world as a fear. I see death as a fear.
Instead of seeing the world as apart of myself I see it as a use, a tool to exploit. I find creatures that do not look alike, and treat them as inferior to what I am. I use them to benefit myself.

I set up rules in which to control others, rules in which I can control and exploit. I place a fake world, a fake god, and a fake hope in front of peoples eyes and then set them out.
Death is also a tool in which to control. Set as a fear.

I am not from this world, I am living in a fake alternative. A mask of what really is.

Nature is me, I am nature.


Cold As Ice- Atlas Sound

Leave a Reply

